Minutes Minnetonka Economic Development Authority Monday, January 10, 2022

1. Call to Order

Wiersum called the meeting to order at 9:22 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Commissioners Kissy Coakley, Brian Kirk, Rebecca Schack, Kimberly Wilburn, Deb Calvert, Bradley Schaeppi and President Brad Wiersum were present.

3. Approval of Agenda

Calvert moved, Coakley seconded a motion to approve the agenda, as presented.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

4. Approval of Minutes:

A. Dec. 6, 2021 EDA meeting

Calvert moved, Coakley seconded a motion to approve the minutes, as presented.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

5. Business Items:

A. Elect Officers for 2022 EDA

Schack moved, Calvert seconded a motion to elected officers for 2022.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

6. Adjournment

Calvert moved, Kirk seconded a motion to adjourn the meeting at 9:26 p.m.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Bully Linsman

Becky Koosman

City Clerk