Minutes Minnetonka Economic Development Authority Monday, January 9, 2023

1. Call to Order

Wiersum called the meeting to order at 10:54 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Commissioners Kissy Coakley, Rebecca Schack, Kimberly Wilburn, Deb Calvert, Bradley Schaeppi and President Brad Wiersum were present.

Brian Kirk was excused.

3. Approval of Agenda

Calvert moved, Wilburn seconded a motion to approve the agenda, as presented.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

4. Approval of Minutes:

A. Dec. 5, 2022 EDA meeting minutes

B. Dec. 19, 2022 EDA meeting minutes

Calvert moved, Schack seconded a motion to approve the minutes, as presented.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

5. Business Items:

A. Elect Officers for 2023 EDA

Community Development Director Julie Wischnack discussed the officers for 2023De.

Calvert moved, Wilburn seconded a motion to approve the agenda, as presented.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

6. Adjournment

Wilburn moved, Calvert seconded a motion to adjourn the meeting at 10:58 p.m.

All voted "yes". Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Backy Knosman

Becky Koosman City Clerk