Minutes Minnetonka Economic Development Authority Monday, December 2, 2019

1. Call to Order

Wiersum called the meeting to order at 8:44 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Commissioners Bob Ellingson, Deb Calvert, Rebecca Schack, Susan Carter, Mike Happe. Tim Bergstedt and President Brad Wiersum were present.

3. Approval of Agenda

Bergstedt moved, Happe seconded a motion to accept the agenda, as presented. All voted "yes." Motion carried.

4. Approval of Minutes:

A. September 16, 2019 EDA minutes

Schack moved, Calvert seconded a motion to accept the minutes, as presented.

All voted "yes." Motion carried.

5. Business Items:

A. 2020 HRA Levy Recommendation: Adopt the Resolution

City Manager Geralyn Barone gave the staff report.

Calvert moved, Schack seconded a motion to adopt Resolution 2019-006 setting the 2020 HRA levy. voted "yes." Motion carried.

6. Adjournment

Happe moved, Bergstedt seconded a motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:47 p.m. All voted "yes." Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Becky Koosman

City Clerk