Minutes Minnetonka Economic Development Authority Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

1. Call to Order

Wiersum called the meeting to order at 8:35 p.m.

2. Roll Call

Commissioners Bob Ellingson, Patty Acomb, Mike Happe, Rebecca Schack, Deb Calvert, Tim Bergstedt, and President Brad Wiersum were present.

3. Approval of Agenda

4. Approval of Minutes: None

5. Business Items:

A. 2019 Preliminary HRA Levy

<u>Schack moved, Calvert seconded a motion to adopt Resolution 2018-008 setting the</u> 2019 HRA levy at \$300,000. All voted "yes." <u>Motion carried.</u>

6. Adjournment

<u>Acomb moved, Happe seconded a motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:38 p.m.</u> All voted "yes." <u>Motion carried.</u>

Respectfully submitted,

David E. Maeda City Clerk