EDA Record of Votes

ITEM #	DESCRIPTION	Kirk	Schack	Carter	Calvert	Schaeppi	Coakley	Wiersum	COUNCIL ACTION
2	Roll Call	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Called to order at 11:17 p.m.
3	Approval of Agenda	M/Y	S/Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Approved the agenda
4	MINUTES								
Α	January 25, 2021 EDA minutes	S/Y	Y	Y	M/Y	Y	Y	Y	Approved the 01-25-21 EDA minutes
5	BUSINESS ITEMS								
A	EDA Bylaws	S/Y	M/Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	 Adopted EDA Res. 2021-001 approving the bylaws and delegating limited contracting powers to the EDA Executive Director Elected Officers for the 2021 EDA as follows: Mayor, Brad Wiersum as President of the EDA; Acting Mayor, Rebecca Schack as Vice President of the EDA; Alternate Acting Mayor, Susan Carter as Treasurer of the EDA; Darin Nelson, as the Assistant Treasurer of the EDA; and Becky Koosman, as Secretary of the EDA. Adopted the 2021 city council calendar (regular meetings) as the EDA meeting Calendar Approved the Fiscal Agent Agreement
6	ADJOURMENT								
	Adjourned at 11:26 p.m.	S/Y	Y	Y	M/Y	Y	Y	Y	

Legend: E= excused from meeting AB= absent from the meeting

M= made the motion

S= seconded the motion

Y= voted in favor N= voted against A= abstained from voting